' %) ''' % * ̂8db b ↑iZZ°dc ̂8db b ↑iZZh°: ⅆXi∕dc

	2222 C		ore thar o four (4)
	in3En	rr − Electêdo	0. 8
c	o n ni	n t s Elested	
	Dn 6	r s - Elected	0.0
	ii n1 K6 R	s - Elected	
o e	in 6i i 0	ts 3	
	i inl	3	. 8
	i l	rss 36	5.
	in n	r 3	0. 8
e e	3n nn i	t s1r6	
0	1 n	Mrrtr13	
	i 13 I		8
	ni O	IS C	
	13 I	t	8
	В	br	8
e ee	in Onl	- tt s	
	ß 6	- br	
	1 I	t	

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly At Large Councilor Election

2024-2026 Pranning Budg I ag unil I in		
Ana Elisa de Campos Salles	90 Elected	66.7%
Vivian Bordeaux	70 Elected	51.9%
Jahala Simuel	62 Elected	45.9%
Leah Richardson	60	44.4%
Tatanisha Tiki Love	58	43.0%
Jennifer Brown	37	27.4%
Valid	135	
Unexercised	0	
Total	135	
Voters	135	
View-only Attendees	0	
Non-Voters	39	
Total	174	

2024-2026 Planning Budget Assembly Chapter Councilor Election

	2024-2026 Plar Assembly Chap Election	nning Budget ter Councilor	Vote for no m	ore than two (2)	
n n	Ed eaiHread	æ	72 - Elected	5	3.3%
n	Jos peh Thompso		67 - Elected		4 • .6%
	hree dreso		66		4. %
	m Dsism ere	5	4		33.3%
	Val d	5	3		
	enecside				
	Total	5	3		ļ
	Vot nes	5	3		
n	Vie-ol tted	œ			
	o -Vot res		3•		
	Total		74		